Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am easy-going and thoughtful. Am interested in cultivating this part of my life. The thought of knowing that someone else is thinking of me, is the best feeling. If you are looking for a gal who will treat you like a king and with the respect you deserve, providing you give me the same treatment - then message me. I have so much to offer, minus the drama. One sided relationships are not something I am interested in. If you are looking for something long term that can be full of fun and romance, contact me. Honesty is first and foremost with me.
I love affection when appropriate and spending time with those who have a positive impact on my life. I want to enhance and support that special man, so let's see where things can go. Sorry, but I don't reply if you don't include a picture.


Basic Information

LocationGladstone, OR, USA


About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children home0
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkExecutive Assistant
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionEasy going and enjoy sharing a good time, it is the simple things.
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsHugh Jackman, George Clooney, Denzel Washington & Kate Winslet
Favorite TV showsAsk Me
Outdoor activityBasketball, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Dancing, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripThe people and the places
FoodGreek, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Favorite restaurantsLocal hotspots
Schools attendedWashington State University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 38 and 56 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Gladstone, OR, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Learn more about you, who you are and outlook on life. Enjoy a coffee & time together. Maybe have a lunch or dinner at a nice, quite restaurant, while we talk and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be willing to step out and take risks.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Knowing Jesus personally and enjoying the journey of having Christ mold me into His likeness. Also being open to where we are individually and not dictating others journey by mine.

In five years, I see myself

Continuing to grow in character and establish a few deep long lasting friendships & being open to the possibilities of where they will lead.

My favorite Bible passage is...

As the Bible says, I have learned to be content where I am.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Interested in continuing to create deep, close connections. Love life & want to experience it to the fullest. I see the cup full rather than empty. I am established in my own right, but open to new doors.

View Photos (8)

March 2014

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 2%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener