Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I love to serve the Lord with my strengths and weaknesses as a human being, Knowing that soon he will complete in me the work he has already started.

I enjoy to do fun outdoor activities in my free time As per example; run for exercise during morning or afternoons, play soccer and basketball, hiking etc.

With my children we visit libraries, museums and spend some time at the beach whenever we have an opportunity.
We also love to visit the local pier (Santa Monica pier) afternoon or evening.

I am very active at church. I love to sing and worship the Lord with what he has blessed me, my voice.
It is my hope that one day I could be able to join millions and be before him to sing psalms to his glorious name.

I have been working with children and youths at my local church. I like to work with them because I want to learn and grow more (spiritually speaking) as the Lord Jesus recommends, to be like a child to inherit a place in his kingdom.

I would love to meet someone with the same interests and values that I profess and practice.

Please feel free to ask if you have any question or interest.

Thank you for taking the time to review my profile.

God bless all with what you wish in your heart and life.


Basic Information

LocationLos Angeles, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children home2
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSupervisor
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

MusicGospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansTenth Avenue North, Mercy me, Jeremy Camp. Felipe Garibo, Jesus Eduardo, Oscar Medina, Danny Berrios
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming
Indoor activityMusic, Sports
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 35 years old
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student
Religious Activityevery week