Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love a gorgeous day of fishing off the ocean pier or watching a good movie snuggled at home. I like making people laugh or smile...and you must love cake as I love to bake! All in all, my main love is in Jesus and my daughter. I'm just hoping for a man who truly loves the Lord too.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAltamonte Springs, FL, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkAdmin. Assistant
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionSweet, caring and funny
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansMy music love is open to how my mood strikes.
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripBeach...the end! I love the beach!!
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsAmura
Schools attendedAndrews University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 43 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 1" (124 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something that's totally out of the box...I love surprises!!

My past relationships have taught me...

There's no way like God's way!

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having faith in His soon return, and growing a strong relationship with Him by reading His word and spending time with Him daily.

In five years, I see myself

I have plans (another BA, writing a book, building a tiny house, revisiting Venice, Italy, finding Mr. Right-for-me), but who knows where God's plans might lead me! I've learned that it's better to follow His plans than my own.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways, acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your path." Prov. 3:5-6

Great for every moment of life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

To sum me up in a nutshell, my ultimate passion is my relationship with Jesus. It would be amazing to share this spiritual joy with someone, and also experience all the blessings God can truly give when we follow His will.

View Photos (8)

Cheeeese!

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 54%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 13%
  •   red: 8%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting