Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Attractiveness has its place but beyond the veil of my beauty lays the real woman. Should you lift that veil you will discover my inner qualities of honesty, fidelity, understanding, patience, a good sense of self-respect, and a sincere longing to belong to the man I love. At this stage in my life it is which lies within that will be incredible to you.

Peace is very important to me. I enjoy a friendly debate, but I am far from being argumentative. Laughter is good for the heart. I want a man that I can make laugh, and he can make me laugh. I love to travel and I enjoy stimulating conversations. A special man that is interested in new adventures is the man for me. How nice it will be to be loved, and pamper by my man more than being pampered at the world's most luxurious spa. One of my deep desires is to make my man feel that only God loves him more than I do.

Last but most important is to be in a relationship where the both of us are spiritually healthy, and physically healthy. Together both of us will love God, each other, and others because God has commanded us to.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationTyrone, GA, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkEducator/ Business Analyst
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical
Outdoor activityBiking, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese
Schools attendedMercer University

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 65 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAfrican, Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays