Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


So about me I am a simple down to earth person. Okay there are times I can be complicated but I am sure I am not the only one that can be complicated from time to time. I am an IT major and work in the IT field and I love working in it and enjoy it a lot. So yes I am a bit of a geek but I don't mind it one bit.

I am more of a man that likes to stay home and read or just relax when I get the chance to. I don’t mind going out but I am not one to be into the “the great outdoors”. I like to spend most of my times reading or study materials to further advance in my major. I also like to keep an exercise routine, I like to maintain in shape even if it is not a ripped or a muscle body but I like to keep a decent body shape, nothing wrong with keeping in shape.

For the most part I am a serious person but I can also joke around. I been an adventist for over 13 years now. I am an active person in church and help with what I can at church. I am a vegetarian but most people would say I am vegan. I tend to lean on the vegetarian side not because I eat fish but there are some vegetarian products that have animal products in them but I also don't mind it one bit to not have to eat any animal products I prefer it this way.

Anything else just ask.


Basic Information

LocationWashington, DC, USA


About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkHelpdesk
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Music, Reading
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 37 years old
HeightBetween 4' 11" (149 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Tell you later

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me being an Adventist means knowing and having the truth. One must walk in it and share it with others. With great power comes great responsibility. Knowing the truth is a great power. If you know what truth is you know who God is for God equals truth.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29: 11-14

View Photos (8)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 20%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener