Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am willing to relocate and am witty, smart mouthed,so I have been told , I love just about everything to do with the great outdoors !!!! incl. camping, canoeing, and I do keep my pole in the back window : )))) I love God and He is my Savior, wish to meet someone that feels the same :

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationJoplin, MO, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairDark Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children4
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of Workcosmetologist
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI can be random : ))))
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripNew Zealand !!!!!!
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsRed Lobster : )
Schools attendedNoel, Mo. elem./Ozark Adventist Academy/Neosho Beauty college
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 53 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Joplin, MO, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeFull-figured
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusDivorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Dinner a movie and or horse back riding, fishing,hiking,canoeing,most anything outdoors ;-)

My past relationships have taught me...

Not to stray from Gods laws !!!

To me, being an Adventist means...

I'm not going to marry outside my faith , and if its Gods will for me to stay alone,I will:-)

In five years, I see myself

I am going to grow in Christ with my husband and teach others to also : )

My favorite Bible passage is...

I have too many to post !!!!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I LOVE being outside and I mean that, not to sound morbid, but have informed my kids to put me outside when I pass, rain, snow, or shine : )))))))and I pray that when I open my eyes, I see my Father and He will be able to accept me .....Im not perfect and and remind Him that He praomised to finish His work in me that He started " )))))

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 33%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   white: 19%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting