Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I am very friendly, and easy going. I was born disable with Cerebral Palsy, but it does not stop me from doing things that God want me to do for him. I like to read,and listen to music, and use the computer. I have worked part time for 12 years with computer doing document conversion, but now at the end of this month I will be unemployed. Now I am waiting to see what God has in store for me.


Basic Information

LocationWichita, KS, USA


About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children home0
EducationSome College
Field of Workunemployed
EthnicityCaucasian / White


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Western
Favorite movies and actorsJohn Wayn, True Grits Roe Bravo
Favorite TV showsReality, documentry, biography
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripAlaska Cruise
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsCarlo o Kelly's, Olive Garden, Malysain Gafe, Chipotle
Schools attendedTopekaWest High
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 49 and 57 years old
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Some College
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would to just go to a nice restraunt where t is not too noisy. Since I am heard of hearing, or go out to the zoo, or walk somwhere.

My past relationships have taught me...

To just be yourself, and be patient, and caring, and get to prayfully with God get to no each other.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist mean to having a deep relationship with Jesus, and faithfully keep God Cammandment, and spend time with him, and keep the Sabbath.

In five years, I see myself

I pray to fine a new part time job, and maybe fine someone to spend the rest of my life here, and ride into the sunset togather. If Gods will

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm 23, 1 Corinthain 15:51-55, John 3:16 and many others.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I like to say that. I pray that as people look at my profile, and fine out that I am disable. They will see me as who I am, and not see what I am physically. In that the person if Gods will. Will except me uncontionally rather I am disable, or not, and be my wife if it Gods will for me to have one this late in my life. I think I getting old hehe!

View Photos (3)

Full profile photo

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 7%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener