Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a little shy upfront, but outgoing nonetheless. It takes me a little time to warm up to people. I love traveling. My favorite place to be is the beach! Let me just clarify, I am not interested in any sort of long distance dates/relationship etc. Out of state is a deal breaker for me, sorry. Lol. I can be very silly at times, especially at night when I get sleepy, lol. I used to be a night owl, but I'm not anymore. I enjoy all types of music except country. I am Adventist, and I do wear jewelry. I do not like rollercoasters! LoL. They make me feel like my heart is in my throat. I don't go to, nor have I ever gone to, clubs. Overall, I take care of the way I feel and look, and I love going places and doing fun things. Ask me for other details. All profiles without pics are blocked.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAtlanta, GA, USA
Age34

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workworking
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityHorseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedSWAU
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 43 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Atlanta, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Get to know a little bit about you.

My past relationships have taught me...

To enjoy life while you still have it, yet don't waste it on the meaningless trappings of falsehood.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Focusing on God's love for us.

In five years, I see myself

By then I will be playing piano fluently. I will have written my own music. My music career will be ahead of my career in healthcare.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me" -Philippians 4:13.

View Photos (3)

"Texas all the way"

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 6%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant