Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Praise God from whom all blessings flow. I'm looking for a God fearing man, who loves the Lord as much as I do. I would like to meet someone who is outgoing and loves nature. He must be family oriented and faithful/loyal. I love being outdoors, enjoying God's creation.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationGreenville, NC, USA
Age42

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkAdministrative Assistant
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am compassionate, understanding, and loyal. I enjoy bowling, cooking, and reading.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansFred Hammond
MovieDocumentary, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsPretty Woman
Favorite TV showsThe Property Brothers, 3ABN, and Iron Chef America
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Reading
My idea of a great tripHawaii
FoodChinese, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsThe Olive Garden
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedPCC
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Greenville, NC, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go out to a nice restaurant followed by a beautiful walk on the beach. Enjoying each others company with stimulating conversation.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned from past relationships that no one is perfect, and that communication is key in any relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Representing Jesus Christ in such a way that one will be drawn to Him, and want to know more of Him. Also, spreading the gospel to those who need Christ in their lives. Having compassion love for our brethren.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to be married with at least one child within the next five years, if it is God's will. May His will be done, not mine.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Revelation 21:4 is my favorite Bible passage, because it give us hope that He will wipe all tears from our eyes and there shall be no more death, crying, and sorrow for the former things will pass away and SIN will be no more. Praise God, I get chills just thinking about His promises.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

God is good all the time, and all the time God is good. I just want to live for Him so that I can see Him face to face.

View Photos (2)

relaxing at home

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 15%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant