Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

My name is Carol, and I like to live life to the fullest! I love adrenaline rush and will always be down for some safe risk =)

I love having fun! I enjoy every minute with my family and friends. I love sports, anything outdoors... still trying to explore the Chattanooga area. Oh yeah, I love board games too. I love driving and therefore always enjoy a nice road trip! I love studying and I am passionate about my profession! I am a Christian and attend church regularly but I'm definitely not perfect though =) My favorite drink is coconut water, and I will welcome dessert anytime =)) I love music and listen to all different types of music but heavy rock. Not too fond of rap either (maybe because 90% of the time I can't understand what they are singing =) )

I am looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends. I love spending time with people who have a positive and fun approach to life. I also appreciate nice intelligent conversations with people who have high self-expectations, and people who like learning about different cultures.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationChattanooga, TN, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkHealth care
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Documentary, Musical
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripBeach
FoodFrench, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 31 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Chattanooga, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I'll tell you later
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays