Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a people person, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy engaging in a variety of things - making, dancing, singing and exploring. I love travel, having lived in the UK for 7 years has given me so many blessed opportunities.

I would love to meet a man who is God fearing, loving, respectful and giving of his time, kindness, compassion and love to the one's in his life. But also one who is open to receive in the same way.

My chosen username is Humble Princess, not because I am a 'princess' or 'high maintenance' rather because I am a child of the King and richly blessed for it!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMelbourne, State of Victoria, Australia
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkOccupational Therapist
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI have a very eclectic taste in music and a love for music.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripExploring new cultures and countries
FoodGreek, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 41 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Creativity is the key - something fun with possibility of a bit of adventure. Whatever it is I want to get to know who I am hanging out with ;-). And to let a man be a man!

My past relationships have taught me...

To enter relationships with respect and open communication. Also to have established a great friendship - nothing lasts like an amazing friendship. To have fun. And always to consult and trust our Creator!

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being a child of The King nothing better then that!

In five years, I see myself

I would love to consider participating in volunteer work somewhere in the world but who knows what God has in store. Where He leads i hope i have the continued trust and faith in Him to follow.

I know what I would like to but remember if I throw the dice the Father determins how they land! - Proverbs

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ephesians 3:14-21 Pauls prayer of spirital empowerment. He prays that people will know how wide, how long, how tall and how deep God's infinate love for us is.... it's worth the read!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I don't know what God has install for my life or any of us listed on this website but I know i am continually learning trust and patience in Him. His timing is perfect in every way, and His detail is impeccable.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 63%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   white: 17%
  •   red: 2%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered