Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I'm easy going and I love to make people laugh. I would like someone to share my life with, travel, country drives the beach. I enjoy going out to plays or concerts and singing in Church. I'm retired from the Army and as a Registered Respiratory Therapist. Still enjoy life and know God has more for me to do. I don't like games or to argue. I'm willing to relocate for the Special person. I enjoy seeing my woman being happy. I just had shoulder surgery an currently starting rehab in Arizona. I'll return to Nashville Tn. Area the end of August...more to come at a later date =-)


Basic Information

LocationGilbert, AZ, USA


About Me

Height6' 1" (185 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkRetired Army, Health Care
EthnicityNative American
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionQuiet until you get to know me. Love to travel have
MusicCountry/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansGeorge Strait,
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
Favorite movies and actorsThe Replacements, Heartbreak Ridge, Proposal,Second Hand Lions
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Nashville
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMusic
My idea of a great tripHAWAII
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSeveral colleges mostly while in Army, CA TX TN
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 62 years old
HeightBetween 5' 1" (154 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Casual dinner at the Olive Garden.

My past relationships have taught me...

You have to adapt, make plans and set your goals keeping God first.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Living a healthy lifestyle.

In five years, I see myself

Visit Europe.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 15:12,13

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I have three Girls three Grand children and four fuss Grand kitties. They live in Tennessee, Oklahoma and Arizona.

View Photos (2)

Children's 6/2014

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 9%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality