Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

My friends describe me as sincere, thoughtful, committed, spontaneous and outgoing.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am also an Adventist and feels strongly about my spirituality.
I will like to meet like-minded people who are emotionally healthy and spiritually motivated to grow together in The Lord.
Improving our inner lives as well as the physical.
I also love traveling and going for long drives.
I enjoy the simple things in life like breaking bread with family.
I will like to meet someone who is optimistic. Has a great sense of humor to keep me smiling and to make me laugh.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSyracuse, NY, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkManufacturing

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
PoliticsLiberal
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 32 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Syracuse, NY, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to a restaurant and a movie.

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships has taught me that It is better to be with someone that shares the same values and beliefs .
To communicate your feelings effectively and be willing to compromise.
Choose to be happy rather than to be right when dealing with your partner and don't take each other for granted.
Tell your partner how much you love and appreciate them everyday.
Keep working together on improving your relationship, and learn to anticipate the needs of your partner and try to meet them.
As no one is perfect learn to overlook their weakness and emphasize their strengths.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me being an Adventist means telling the world about the second coming of Jesus Christ.

In five years, I see myself

To graduate from school and to be either engaged or married.

My favorite Bible passage is...

My favorite Bible passage is from Malachi 3:10-11. God said to do this to test Him so every week is like a renewed covenant/commitment between God and I to show my gratitude .
I was issued a ticket in NYC and before I mailed the check I opened the Bible to Malachi and place the check there and I talked to The Lord that I have given His and now they are taking mine.
A week after I have mailed the check I was refunded the money!. It was a wonderful experience for me to witness His power first hand.
How I wanted to laminate that check as a witness to how awesome The Lord is .lol
And even if I didn't get a refund , waking up every morning strong and healthy is more than enough for me.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 16%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered