Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a conservative Adventist guy looking for the same in a young lady. I enjoy meeting new people and helping others.

A few years ago I went on a mission trip to Honduras 2005, In 2011 I went back to Honduras with GYC, In 2012 I went to Nicaragua with Maranatha, In 2013 I went to Dominican Republic with Maranatha, and in 2014 I went to Romania. In all the times I went out of the country it left a lasting impression on me. I don't take anything for granted.

I like spending time with my Family and Friends. I am a dependable friend who can be counted on.

I enjoy outdoor activities such as camping, hiking, and playing disc golf. I also like to go snowboarding

If you want to know more, just ask.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationMarysville, OH, USA
Age27

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkSales Associate
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
My idea of a great tripSpending time with Family and Friends
FoodAmerican, European, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Chipotles
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedCenterville High School
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 32 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Marysville, OH, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something casual, so it is easy to get to know each other. Perhaps a Sabbath afternoon hike and go out to eat after Sundown.

My past relationships have taught me...

Friendships are important.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Loving God more than anything else. Desiring to have a relationship with him that will lead to eternal life. Upholding the truths that make us different from other religions. Being a consistent witness to those around me.

In five years, I see myself

Moving into some type of a manager position within my job.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I can do everything through Him who gives me strength. Philippians 4:13 NIV.

When we try to do things on our own, we rely on our own strength. When we seek Christ to help us, we will have his power if it is his will.

View Photos (7)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 0%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant