Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Im very down to earth and easy going. If it's Gods will I would love to find a best friend that eventually becomes a forever with someone ... someone that will be amazing with my daughter :) and someone that will compliment my christian walk and getting closer to God.


Basic Information

LocationMarquette, MI, USA


About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children home1
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkTreatment Specialist for adult group home / Vet Tech
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHonest, easy going, faithful, and down to earth.
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsFireproof, The Notebook, Man from Snowy River, ..
Favorite TV showsGrays Anatomy, Home improvement/ listings (HGTV), 3ABN
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripsunshine,good tunes,open road or New Zealand, Ireland, Italy, Alaska, Australia, or the carribean
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, Johnny Carrinos, Border Grill, Chipotle, and Jeruselem
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedBel-rea
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 29 and 43 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Marquette, MI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 7" (200 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityon special occasions, several times a year, once or twice a month, every week
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would rather take a walk somewhere along the beach or something where you can talk and get to know each other rather than the traditional eating at a restaurant :) ... but that would be ok too

My past relationships have taught me...

that you need to let God be guiding you in a relationship and to never let someone else dictate who you should be or what you believe in.

To me, being an Adventist means...

That I have a gift of truth at my fingertips and it is a blessing to know what being an Adventist is. It also means I have the duty to spread the truth because the time of the end is near and salvation is the only thing that really matters at the end of the day.

In five years, I see myself

Im not really sure where God will want me in 5 years ... but whatever He has in store for me Im ready.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"Trust in the Lord with all thine heart and lean not unto thy own understanding, in all thy ways acknowledge him, and He will direct thy path"

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I love photography, aviation, guitar (not good at it myself but LOVE to listen to someone playing), and doing anything outdoors...(skiing, 4 wheeling, snowmobiling, offroading, horseback riding). I also like chilling inside to watch a movie or catching up with some of my FB pals online. I love traveling and would love to do more over seas missionary work once my little one gets a little older. I was a vet tech for 6 years and love animals. I have 2 cats, 2 dogs, and 2 horses and a pony. I work as a treatment specialist now with the mentally It is a challenging job but also rewarding. I love making new friends especially Adventist friends and anyone the loves our God. :) So don't be shy to message me. I love to joke and be sarcastic. I'm easy to get along with.

My little girl is my whole world she comes before anyone else. Most importantly I truly love God and will not ever be with anyone ever again that doesn't put Him first in their lives!!!!!!

View Photos (8)

Sept. 2016

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   red: 8%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality