Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an Adventist. Open minded on most issues and often see both sides of of the coin. I am shy on first meeting. I'm a good listener/communicator. I don't play mind games. I believe marriage is for life. I'm honest, kind, hard worker and fun to be with.
I'm looking for someone who is Adventist background, truly love God and who has strong relationship with God. Also, who has a loving nature and gentle in spirit whom can develop a good enough mature match and can get along well so, we will stay together for life. He would know his strengths and weaknesses and not to be afraid to change to better himself. He would be well established in his career, a hard worker, and treats people with respect. He would be a good listener, a good communicator and find enjoyment in helping others. Someone who knows what they want out of life and not afraid to go after it.He would enjoy a challenge in any area of his life and want to push his boundaries. He would have a sense of humour, positive outlook on life and see the glass half full. He would be decisive and understanding.Also, financially secure.
I've been single up until now and my goal is to require 1 and only 1 marriage. I believe marriage is for life. I would like to meet nice, fun, easygoing, kind, honest to be a special relationship with.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCalgary, Alberta, Canada
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkHealth Care Aide
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityGardening, Photography
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Movies/TV
FoodChinese, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsJapanese or Korean restaurant
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHigh School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 61 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go to the restaurant and have a good time.