Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


I love the Lord and trust his leading in my life. I love to study God's word and worship and praise him through singing ministry. In a relationship with you I want to find love, honesty, trust, communication (that's a big one!) and respect. I trust that the Lord will find me that special someone, whether he lives near or far, that will truly make my hopes and dreams come true in that we will walk together by faith. If I am not online when you read my profile and you like my profile send me a smile or even a card and I promise I will get back to you.



Basic Information

LocationLondon, United Kingdom


About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkEducation
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionA loving person who is sensitive to other peoples feelings and needs. Enjoys singng!
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansDonnie McClurkin, Fred Hammond, Kim Burrell, Kirk Whalum, Byron Cage, Jennifer Hudson, Kenny G
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsimitation of life, Gladiator
Favorite TV showscriminal Minds, Documentaries
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripSomewhere with culture and history, tourist in another country e.g. Cuba, Singapore
FoodAmerican, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedUniversity
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 60 years old
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

On a first date I would very much like to dine out, stroll on along the beach and talk - 'Get to know you'.

My past relationships have taught me...

Not all that glitters is gold.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Doing the will of God and sharing his message with those I meet. To give praise and to worship him in everything I do and for everything he has done and is doing in my life. To commune with God every day

In five years, I see myself

Met you - the one?!!! :) and persued postgraduate studies.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I can do all things through christ who stengtheneth me. Phill 4:13 This text empowers me and gives me great confidence.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 16%

Yellows Are