Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love to travel, and during my time in the Navy I got to do a lot of it. So far I have visited Singapore, Japan, Papua New Guinea, Guam, Australia, Qatar, and Ireland. I've also been to most of the states, with Alaska being one of my favorites, for the scenery and the outdoor living.

I love backpacking, and it is a dream of mine to go backpacking across Europe in the next five years. I also love camping and I'm a big fan of scuba diving too. I am currently looking for a new dog park that I can take my spoiled puppy to. Any suggestions?

I love trying new things and have a curious nature. I am actually just getting started with metal detecting. Archeology is a big interest of mine so who knows - I might end up discovering some cool Civil War or Revolutionary War relics.

I believe that honesty and communication is the foundation to any relationship. I am looking for someone who I can grow old with, tell cheesy jokes and see what this world has to offer. I love to travel and would love to have someone by my side to make it more fulfilling!

Other than that, Lets talk!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSmyrna, GA, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkFlight Simulator Technician
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 35 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Smyrna, GA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)

Top

Essays