Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love to meet people. I'm very outgoing, love the outdoors & doing things spare of the moment at times. I enjoy different types of music & activities, love The Lord with all my heart & am actively involved the ministry. I love to study Gods word with an open heart. Family & close friendships are very important to me! The essentials in a relationship for me is taking time for each other, laughter, communication & touch are of great value to me.I'm looking for a close friendship with the possibility of something more.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationColumbia, MO, USA
Age44

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children4
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkSelf Employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLoving, joyful, fun & adventurous!!
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripTo explore another country different from ours or somewhere in the U.S where I haven't been.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedArmijo High School & Columbia College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 49 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Columbia, MO, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Religious Activityevery week

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'm not sure, maybe something I've never done before. Love trying new things!!

My past relationships have taught me...

To stay true to The Lord & who I am in Him. Live life to the fullest trying things I've never done. Keeping good balance in my life: The Lord, my family, friends & fun!

To me, being an Adventist means...

Knowing that it's Christ in me, not my works but His perfect love & will working within me. I know that I'm not perfect, knowing this & His agape love has truly set me free & to be free in Him to be the child of God He's intended me to be.

In five years, I see myself

To share the love & character of Christ to those in darkness that The Lord puts in my path. I have no definite plans as of right now. I'm just taking it one day at a time allowing God to lead me where He wants me.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I have many.... One of my favorites though is Proverbs 3:5-8 & Romans 5 the whole chapter!!!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I would like to wait & share more later!

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 34%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 5%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered