Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a sociable person,believe in God, I like to read books, listen to music, outdoor sports, watching movies, I like to cook,walking out,i like the animal kingdom, i would like to have a pet, i am a responsible person,with my life and with my finance,i would like to have children in the near future, what I'm looking for is a person that I respect and who respect and make a life together with the blessing of God.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFairfax, VA, USA
Age42

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationTechnical School
Field of Worksells
EthnicityHispanic / Latino

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI like animals, i like ace cream, my favorite is chocolate
MusicClassical, Movie Soundtracks
Favorite bands and musiciansPeter Setera, Sting, Brian Adans
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsTom Hanks, Meg Ryan, Antony Hopkins
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Dog Wisper
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
My idea of a great tripvisit the important monument cites, museums, tipical food, a like take puctures
FoodSouth American, Chinese, French, Italian
Favorite restaurantsPf Change, Olive Garden
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedUnion Adventist HS Lima Peru
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 42 and 47 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fairfax, VA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I like to go out to walk, talk,know more about you.

To me, being an Adventist means...

For me it is the communication between God, my fellow men and me, it's the inner peace and satisfaction to be able to help the people that surround me, with a word of encouragement or doing charity.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Salms 53