Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hello! My name is Jose. I'm from Mexico. I'd like to meet anyone who really loves God.
I speak little bit english, I do not like to waste time or take it off to others ... i love traveling, music, family, in this moment i'm visiting my sister in Crieff Scottland and i will be working here via internet for 3.5 months, i enjoy my work.

I am a dedicated person in what I do, I believe in God, I like take time with my family and maintain many of the values ​​that have been lost (honesty, respect, kindness, trust ..,), I appreciate the time, life and of others, get out and visit places relaxes me, I try to do as often as possible on weekends and holidays... nature, beach, camping, tourist and historical sites, beaches, restaurants, art appreciation, I like to draw, paint, take a walk, or relaxing at home, I like to learn and always finish my projects, invent ... I do not smoke, do not drink. Yet I believe in loyalty because in my family there, I know I can achieve great things without harming others, I practice what I want.

I want to meet someone who shares some or most of my interests and tastes, but mainly you have the fear of God, someone who loves itself, follow the good advice of his parents and lean on the positive side of life.

Thanks for taking the time to read! God bless you.


Basic Information

LocationCrieff, Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom


About Me

Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkComputers, Film 3D VFX
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenSpanish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 32 years old
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...


My past relationships have taught me...


To me, being an Adventist means...


In five years, I see myself


My favorite Bible passage is...


View Photos (4)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 35%
  •   white: 29%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 17%

Yellows Are