Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am loyal, caring and responsible. I am a one woman man. I like to be with the person that I am with. I can see you everyday and not get tired of it..

I have a great career and want to find that person that I could share my life with.

I like to watch movies, eat out, go out to different places as well as stay home and spend quality time with that special someone. I am definitely not a clubber or big into the party. I don't drink or smoke and try to live a healthy lifestyle. I like to go to the gym and keep in shape. I would love to have a woman that did the same. If not, its ok but it would be something nice that we could both share.



I go to church every weekend. I am not necessarily looking for someone of my same faith but it would be nice. .



I try to be the best person that I can. If I screw up, it is not because it is intentional and I want someone who understands that and doesn't get hung up by it. I would do the same back. We are only human and not perfect



I like to show affection to the one I am with and want someone who gives it back. Someone who can initiate it without me having to all the time. At the end of it all, I want to find my soul mate that I can spend the rest of my life with.

Other than that, I'm not to good at this as some of you have experienced. I think its best to get to know me in person. If you have any questions just ask,

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationOpa Locka, FL, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of Workinstrument & control technician
EthnicityHispanic / Latino

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansDepends on my mood
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing
Indoor activityGames, Movies/TV, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Mexican
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 32 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Opa Locka, FL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

If its at night, grab something to eat. That way we can talk and get to know each other. During the day, go to a zoo or some type of park so we could talk as well.

My past relationships have taught me...

Always cherish what you have. Never think that the person you are with is never going to go anywhere. Communication is very important.