Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a very down to earth type of person. However, i do like to dream big because i believe that if you work hard enough you can achieve your dreams with God's help. I am a very responsible, hard working, loyal, fun, outgoing, caring, God loving person. I get along with anyone that i meet. I am not the type to judge anyone because i have no right to do so. I enjoy listening to music and playing it, playing sports, and video games. Yes i do play video games once in a while especially if its with friends or family.
I play the guitar and sometimes do special music at my church with friends. I love playing tennis, basketball and volleyball when i get the chance. I like to watch movies of which genre include but not limited to: comedy, action, drama, adventure, or all three combine. I like to read once i a while a good book. I like to go out with friends whenever i get the chance. I love my job as a therapist. 

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWestmont, IL, USA
Age31

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkPhysical Therapist
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripAn unplanned trip lol
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Favorite restaurantsTexas De Brazil, and Honey Jam Cafe
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Westmont, IL, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Out to dinner, walk around town and enjoy a nice conversation.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Following Jesus's example and waiting for the second coming.

In five years, I see myself

Lots of great things lol

My favorite Bible passage is...

Proverbs 3:4-6