Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an artist. I was born and raised in France and speak English, French and Yugoslavian. I am widowed with 2 grown children and 5 beautiful grandchildren. I enjoy the outdoors, art, gardening, books, movies, travel, and much more, and would like to meet someone to share and and enjoy life with.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationNorth Port, FL, USA
Age69

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlonde
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkArtist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionCaring, fun-loving, honest and unpretentious.
MusicClassical, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansI like all kinds of music and artists
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsReality shows, etc.
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripGoing all around the world!
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Thai
Favorite restaurantsI prefer independent restaurants as opposed to the big chains.
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedCollonges sous Saleve in France
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 63 and 70 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationBachelor's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I enjoy nature and the outdoors; would like to go for a walk at a park, maybe have a picnic, see new places, learn new things, laugh and perhaps finish with good conversation over dinner.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be a good listener and communicator. To be thankful for the people and the love that I have in my life.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having peace, joy and tranquility in my life through my close personal relationship with God.

In five years, I see myself

I want to continue to learn and grow, both personally and professionally, by meeting new people, going new places and taking new classes. I will spend quality time with my family and friends and enjoy watching my grandchildren grow. I would like to share my life with someone special.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalms 119:105
Because God is guiding me and showing the way to Him.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

You can never have too many friends; I look forward to hearing from you!

View Photos (5)

in france

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 60%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 8%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered