Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

A few random things about me:
* I'm a bit of a people person. And by a bit, I mean a lot.
* I love musical theater. I enjoy going to see plays and musicals whenever I can.
* I began martial arts Tae Kwon Do a little over 2 years ago and absolutely love it.
* Singing is a favorite pastime of mine. Choral and classical pieces are my favorites to sing.
* I love the a-cappella group Pentatonix and try to catch their shows whenever they are touring in or near my area.
* I enjoy going to see a movie or spending a quiet night in with a Redbox or Netflix. Preferably snuggled on the couch with someone special. (This spot is currently available!)
* Board games and bowling are activities I will rarely say no to. Except maybe Monopoly; I'll most likely say no to Monopoly.
* I prefer flip-flops over heels, but own both.
* I can be a complete goofball. I laugh every chance I get. I love bringing a smile to someone else's face.

If any of this brought a smile to your face and you think you'd like to learn more about me, don't be shy and send me a little message.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAltamonte Springs, FL, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBookkeeper & Health Coach
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansPentatonix, Lauren Hill, Barenaked Ladies, Feist, Gungor, Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir, Neville Peter
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
Favorite movies and actorsZoolander, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, The Notebook, Monster's Inc, Harry Potter series, About Time
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, Modern Family, Brooklyn 99
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
My idea of a great tripExploration, spontaneity, & adventure with people I love.
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 33 and 42 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Altamonte Springs, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'd like to have a fantastic conversation on the first date. Setting rarely matters, but I will admit that it's quite nice when a little thought has been put into the when and where. I'd think it was great if the conversation was able to start exploring the surface of who each person was in the past, is currently, and wants to be in the future. I'd enjoy finding out what makes the other person get out of bed each morning and discovering what makes the other person laugh. I'd also like to catch the other person just smiling at me when he thinks I'm not looking.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm searching for a best friend and partner; a gentleman who I can build a loving life and family with. If what I've shared catches your eye and you're in (or VERY close) to my desired age range, please send me a little message to start the conversation up. Who knows, you might be the person who God has planned for me to develop that relationship with.