Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a God fearing woman who loves socializing and getting out to see the world! I enjoy almost anything outdoors and I am looking for a man who shares the same beliefs as me. Being a Seventh Day Adventist is very important to me. God Bless!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMarietta, GA, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkUSAF
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionA fun, cheerful, affectionate, giving person who has much love to give
MusicClassical, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansI am more of an 80's and oldies fan
MovieComedy, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsI am a huge Mr Bean fan! And I love kids movies like Ice Age and Monsters INC
Favorite TV showsFriends, King Of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, I Love Lucy
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripI am a beach bum and would love to spend the weekend in HI or FL
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsI love almost any type of food and love trying new foods. Never afraid to try something different!
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedAshford University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 35 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Marietta, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Maybe a picnic at a park, dinner, movie, coffee or even a fun event like a theme park or adult game arcade =D

My past relationships have taught me...

Past relationships have taught me patience, understanding and to listen more. It has also taught me that no one is perfect and that you should love someone for who they are and not try to change people. God has created us the way he sees fit, and making changes are a personal decision.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist to me means keeping the Sabbath and following not only what God has asked us, but to share that knowledge with others as well. I believe in walking the life as Jesus walked on earth.

In five years, I see myself

In the next five years Id like to see myself finished with my degree and married possibly with kids. I have always wanted to be a wife and mother. But most of all, an Adventist wife and mother! =)

My favorite Bible passage is...

My favorite bible passage is Eph6:10-17 "Put on the amor of God". With all the challengesw in life this has got me through many hard times.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a very goofy, funny, affectionate woman who has a lot to give. I am looking forward to meeting the right one. I have prepared myself for that special person and its time to meet him! =)

View Photos (4)

Me and my babies ❤️❤️

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   white: 16%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant