Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am looking for a committment for the rest of our lives. So if you won't be committed then I don't need you. I am fun-loving. Iam a Christian. I am romantic & caring. I I love spending time with family & friends. I have 2 dogs that try to be my constant companions. I am widowed as of the first part of 2012. I love quiet times at home. I have many hobbies & crafts. I am looking for someone who will be first my friend, best friend & then see what God has in store. I want someone who first loves GOd, then me. I want that person to be loving, caring, romantic, with a sense of humor. aOne who likes spending time alone, but will spend time with friends & family too. So if you're out there and you fit this, let's talk & see what God has i store. If you live very far from me I am needing someone who will be willing to join me here. My father is alone again for the second time & is 86 yrs old. I would prefer to stay here near him. I am loving, caring, love life, love my Lord. I like all kinds of crafts that include: sewing, leatherwork, crocheting, cooking, baking & many others. I enjoy family & friends & spending time with them. I have 2 dogs. One is 12 yrs old & the other is a pup. ONe is a DoxieX & the other is a Pom-Chi. As for an ideal mate: he needs to be caring, romantic, put God first in his life, like to cuddle,& hold hands. He needs to know what unconditional love is & how to give & take it.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSoap Lake, WA, USA
Age68

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairGray
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of Workphotographer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicOldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Outdoor activityPhotography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Reading
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 65 and 76 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeI should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationTechnical School
Relationship StatusWidowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to lunch or dinner in a quiet restaurant. We could talk over the meal & get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

My marriage of 46 yrs taught me a lot. Like how to truly love someone and the true meaning of unconditional love. I also learned that there will be differences anytime you put 2 people in the same house. It's what we do about those differences that determines how well we do as a couple.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Keeping all the commandments. Loving everyone, especially your enemies. It means serving God to the best of our ability. It is my life.

In five years, I see myself

I'm not sure about this. It will be whatever God has for me to do. It also depends on if He tarries.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaih 40 31.
It's my favorite because that's what we have to do is wait on God. If we wait for His timing & His will we can't go wrong.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 0%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered