Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am first and foremost a Child of the King, a son of the lord and a Man of God. Family is very important to me and I love to live life...as it is a great study guide for forever! I love unconditionally and am a very giving person. I love love love music and all things music. I play a few instruments and enjoy writing and playing for the lord...mainly drums and guitar. I am looking for a friend first and foremost as nothing is more important than becoming best friends. God has a plan for all of our lives and I believe that more and more every day. I guess one might describe me as loyal, loving, carefree, silly, funny, full of life, passionate and witty:) My current best friend is my loyal companion Shy (MY Akita). She has been my friend for going on 9 years now and we spend a lot of time together. Going for rides in the car, the dog park, walks and runs ect. I love animals and enjoy the outdoors. I am a go getter and enjoy a challange.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationShawnee, KS, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkMortgage Broker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionChild of the King!!
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansWeezer, David Crowder, Foo Fighters, Gungor, Chris Tomlin, Hillsong
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsGoonies, Home Alone, Usual Suspects
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, House
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripEstes Park Colorado
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedMid Amercia University, Ku, Baylor
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 21 and 33 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Average
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something outside the norm...No dinner and a Movie for this Guy:)

My past relationships have taught me...

Alot about myself and how to listen to what Gods will is for my life!

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 18%
  •   blue: 13%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting