Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an outgoing girl that loves the Lord and hopes to find someone that enjoys life to the fullest! I LOVE sports, both watching and playing...even coached basketball for a couple years. I love camping in the summer and sledding in winter. I never learned how to ski but have tried snowboarding a couple times! I like beach as much as the mountains and love, love to travel!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKansas City, MO, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkManager
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripANYWHERE really, LOVE to travel and do it as much as I can!
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Schools attendedUnion College, Southwestern Adventist University, Avondale College
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 37 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Anything where we can talk and get to know eachother! I love trying out new things or places.

My past relationships have taught me...

#1 is having God in the center of our relationship 100%! #2 is good and open communication.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Not only having a personal relationship with God and faithful with our basic beliefs, but also aware and open to everyone's different position in their walk with God. I'm looking for the spiritual leader for my family but I also want to grow spiritually with my partner.

In five years, I see myself

I'm not a big 5 year plan person because every time I think I have it worked out, God steps in and lets me know he's in control. :) I have personal, spiritual, and career goals but I don't HAVE to be at a certain point at a certain amount of time. I am looking to eventually get married and have a family.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm a dog person!! I have two dachshunds but love all dogs :)

View Photos (8)

Feb 2014

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   red: 30%
  •   blue: 18%
  •   white: 11%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting