Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a good christian lady. I consider myself honest, faithful, loving, understanding, and fun loving. I have a passion for life and like to enjoy it as much as I can. I love to be with people and have a good time. I am kind-hearted. That describes me the way I am. Now to describe myself physically would be hard to do, but my friends say that I'm pretty and that I have an hour glass figure. I am very healthy - no high blood pressure nor cholesterol. I go to the gym 5 days a week. I am very active, eat healthy and take very good care of myself.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationWeslaco, TX, USA
Age61

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkRetired
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripSight seeing, visiting different cities in the USA,taking a cruise
FoodAmerican, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
Favorite restaurantsItalian
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 70 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationMaster's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusWidowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go to dinner to a nice restaurant where we could talk and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have not had any relations since my husband died three years ago. My husband and I had a wonderful relationship because we respected each other and we talked out our differences. We always made up whenever we had a disagreement within 30 to 40 minutes or less.We forgave each other and forgot about the situation. Life is too short and precious to waste it in silly arguments. I believe in peace and love in a relationship. Love conquers everything.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist to me means loving Jeus more than anything or anybody and living a life that reflects the character of our Lord Jesus.
It means loving my neighbor and wanting to share the gospel with those who I come in contact with. It means living each day in constant communication with our Heavenly Father.

In five years, I see myself

With the help of God, I would like to have at least 5 bible studies a week and bring at least one person to Christ a year.

My favorite Bible passage is...

My favorite passage is John 3:16 because it brings hope to the whole world.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I would like to meet a man who loves the Lord with all his heart because that would make communication, friendship or any type of relationship go well because the love of Jesus would be in him.

View Photos (4)

Kamile

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 19%
  •   yellow: 17%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered