Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

A disabled senior citizen looking for a companion, someone to fall in love with. Someone to lean on when I need it. Someone to come home to.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLAWRENCE, MI, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairBald
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workpart-time security guard
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionretired
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musicianscountry rock and rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Favorite movies and actorsaction movies, love and intertaining.
Favorite TV showsNCIS, bones, all court show's, Action shows.
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripto have fun and enjoy the people i am with.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsbuffets, an mom and pop small restaurates
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedandrews university, north central techinical college,
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 65 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of LAWRENCE, MI, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAverage, I should maybe lose a few, I'll tell you later
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Would like to go to a church activity, Take her to a movie or a program going on around the area, someplace where we could just talk and go for a walk and hold hands, an get to know each other where it is quiet with soft music. Go to a buffet or a small family own restaurant for eats. Like a soda or something my date likes.

My past relationships have taught me...

trust. and love and safety.
Being married means I have someone to come home to.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Chance of having a Adventist wife.
I want to go to heaven its the most important thing to me as a adventist, An try to keep the Sabbath. And love of God.

In five years, I see myself

Have a serious relationship. When in 5yrs I will be turning 69 and I hope I will be able to do things with my woman.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:16)17 the promise of being saved.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I want a lady in my life so I can share my life with some one else that will be very close to me. Other then my children.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   red: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered