Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a fun loving Canadian RN, I work with kids who have cancer. I'm very caring, loving, honest, giving and a loyal friend and passionate person. I love to cook, cuddle, watch movies, and go out and do things. Enjoy amusement parks, horse back riding, volleyball, softball, time spent with my family and my friends, doesn't matter what we're doing always a blast when together :-)

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLoma Linda, CA, USA
Age34

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkRegistered Nurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite TV showsparenthood, the voice, orange is the new black, breaking bad, Gilmore girls, smallville,
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripExploring Europe, Hawaii, New Zealand, Canada to visit my family.
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Favorite restaurantscheesecake factory, benjoran, kabuki, Beni Hanna, claim jumper, spaghetti factory, Olivia's
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedLLUSN, CUC, PAA, AAJA...
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 38 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Loma Linda, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Lunch or dinner, nice place to talk and get to know each other. Or an amusement park can get to know each other while waiting to go on roller coasters ;-)

My past relationships have taught me...

To be patient and understanding. That it's important to find someone with the same beliefs and similar upbringing and who imagines the same type of future and that you have things in common that you can enjoy doing together. And that communication really is key to a relationship and learning what makes the other person feel happy, heard, secure and loved.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Sharing God's love and amazing Grace with others. Living for a greater purpose and being part of a bigger family.

In five years, I see myself

Hoping to find the man I want to marry, buy a house and start a family. I'd also love too do some more traveling and learn some fun new hobbies:-)

My favorite Bible passage is...

"I can do all things through Christ because he strengthens me."

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Please be sincere and be yourself, no point in falling in love with someone you really aren't...

View Photos (8)

Selfie

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 50%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered