Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


My name is Ray. I am a single Hispanic male who attends church every Saturday. I am a compassionate, kind and patient person. I work at a hospital in Los Angles that requires patience and kindness to people I come in contact with. I attend church every Saturday alone. I'd like to meet someone whom I can talk to and go to church together.

I am looking for someone who attends church to hear the sermon. Someone that I can talk to. Someone that I can call "my number #1 friend" and someone that I can hold their hand. Maybe perhaps Skype with that person I can find. I've been an Adventist since 1985. I haven't found anyone. My mom has asked me "cuando te vas encontrar una muchacha?" I don't know. I'm searching for a single woman to be kind, patience, beautiful eyes and smile, loyal, funny and trust.


Basic Information

LocationBellflower, CA, USA


About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkCare Coordinator
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

MusicGospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite movies and actorsTransformers
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping
FoodChinese, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 39 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Bellflower, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 10" (147 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Full-figured
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to a restaurant or converse in church.

My past relationships have taught me...

Never been in any relationships.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Helping humanity by showing love of God.

In five years, I see myself

I am currently working at a hospital. Will switch to a new position. Planning to pursue the Bachelor's within 2-years from now.

My favorite Bible passage is...

"A man that has friends must show himself friendly: and there is a friend that sticketh closer than a brother." -- Proverbs 18:24

" Who so finds a wife finds a good thing, and obtains favor of the Lord." --- Proverbs 18:22

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I sit alone at church and ask "who is my friend?"

View Photos (1)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 50%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener