Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


What can I say more than I'm just me; just about enjoying life and learning as much as I can. Life is good. I'm blessed and grateful! Everything else will fall into place. I'd like to meet people with something to offer. People who can find the positive when negative is what everyone else sees. Someone who knows what life is about. Someone who knows how to make me smile even when I don't want to :)


Basic Information

LocationUpper Marlboro, MD, USA


About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkHealth Care
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cars, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripGood company is really all you need!
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedOC, CUC, HU
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Upper Marlboro, MD, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean



What I'd like to do on a first date...

This is your time to show me who you are. Everyone is different and I'm open to experiencing new things so surprise me! :)

My favorite Bible passage is...

Trust in the Lord with all thy heart and lean not to thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct thy path. Proverbs 3:5
There are so many things that can't be explained but if we rely on God, He will ensure it will be for our greatest benefit in the end.

View Photos (5)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 43%
  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 13%
  •   yellow: 6%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener