Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi ! My name is Dawn ! My N terests R as follows - cooking , sewing , crafts , singing , music , art , trying 2 get others 2 Laff 4 the bible reads - A Merry Heart Doeth Good Like a Medicine - , reading , I am a Christian ( and a member of - Church of Christ - ) , children , dating guys , animals , collecting unique flowers / plants , etc ... Thank U 4 stopping by 2 read bout me ! Now about who Im searching 4 is a man who is a Christian and tries 2 read his bible and pray often ! Im attracted 2 men who R as follows - dark haired , dark eyed , dark skinned , 54 - 58 years young , 5 ^ 3 - 5 ^ 7 tall ! No fathers , no divorced , no drinkers , no smokers , no body art or pieced body parts hopefully not found on him ! Thank U 4 stopping by 2 read bout who Im attracted 2 !

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationIndianapolis, IN, USA
Age53

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementseveral times a year
EducationHigh School
Field of Worknot employed
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHi ! My name is Dawn !
MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansAbba , BeeGees , Petra
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsThe Hills R Alive w/ the sound of Music - Julie Andrews , Meet Me N St. Louis - Judy Garland
Favorite TV showscomedies , diy. , nature , religious
Outdoor activityGardening, Golf, Photography, Tennis
Indoor activityArt, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
Favorite restaurantsWendys and Ponderosa
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedDecatur Central High School
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 57 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Indianapolis, IN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

He and I meet some place close 2 where I live 4 a - Snak N Chat - 4 which he pays 4 ! Then after about an hour if we get along then we can set up a time 4 a longer date !

My past relationships have taught me...

My passed dating experiences have taught me that being honest and talking are essential in a friendship / relationship

To me, being an Adventist means...

Reminds me of a church ! Religion ! Having morals !

In five years, I see myself

Hopefully a job then , marriage and children !

My favorite Bible passage is...

" Father forgive them for they know not what they do " ! Isnt that what Christianity is all about is forgiving others so you will be 4 given and have peace of mind ??

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I live with 1 woman and 1 man as room mates and I have cats / kittens outside and a toy poodle named Tabatha N side ! Thanx

View Photos (3)

Hi guys , Im Dawn

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 28%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 14%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant