Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi Everyone let me introduce myself ...

I am honest, kind, compassionate and caring Christian. My number one gifting is one of mercy. I would like to meet a righteous, Godly, honest man with a sensitive, loving heart. I'm old fashion and a simple woman, (not simple minded) that loves to hold hands, kiss and be playful. I love to laugh, cook and care for my family.

Age: ?? What kind of question is that to ask a lady? He he he he, OK: I am 56. I was married 23 years before my husband died on New Years Eve 2000 from Parkinson's disease. I have two grown son's neither of them is married.

When my late husband was alive we owned, operated a family convince store that my in-laws gave to my husband and I when they retired. We had worked for them many years before. However, I had a tough decision to make, to sell the family store to pay for my husband medical bills and care. Our lives changed drastically, I not only had my two young boys to care for and raise but now my invalid husband. My days was full, I learned care giving was a joy not a chore for me. There's something about giving of oneself that is a bigger blessing than receiving.

I love simple things like taking walks, horseback riding, swimming, boating, dinning out, movies, computers and gaming. I play mmorpg games online with my 2 sons. LOL that means adventure games like "Guild Wars, EverQuest II, Voyage Century, Silkroad" Small things matter and can add spice to life.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationGeorgetown, TN, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkHome Maker
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityGardening, Horseback riding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 43 and 59 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Georgetown, TN, USA
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)

Top

Essays

My favorite Bible passage is...

Deuteronomy 30:19

I call heaven and earth to record this day against you, that I have set before you life and death, blessing and cursing: therefore choose life, that both thou and thy seed may live.