Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello and thanks for stopping by to view my profile! Please feel free to send me a smile if you see me online. I am very honest and up front. If you don't want the truth, please do not ask. I love the Lord with all my heart and I know he will answer all my prayers in his own time. I am a fun, loving, passionate, sincere, caring, simple, educated, down to earth, God-fearing woman. I am looking for someone that trust God, is God-fearing, and loves unconditional. This person has to be HONEST, sensible, caring, passionate, patient, fun, loves children, and easy going. No one is perfect and I do not expect perfection; however, both person have to be willing to give, forgive, learn and grow together, and accept the short comings.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationAuburn, AL, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkFinancial Analyst
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicJazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsDenzel Washington/Terrence Howard
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedI have an education
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 45 and 55 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Auburn, AL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

It doesn't take much to please me. Surprise me!

My past relationships have taught me...

My past relationships have taught me a lot but I think the most important lessons would be to keep God first, communication, compromise, listening and accepting a person for who they are without trying to change them into someone you want them to be.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being Adventist to me means being a part of God's true remnant church. Living by the gospel of both the Old and New testaments and living according to all God's commandments.

In five years, I see myself

Whatever God has planned for me in the next five years prayerfully that is what I will accomplish. I would also like to get my MBA.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I can do all things through Christ who Strengthens me.
Phil 4:13

View Photos (3)

A pretty day @ Zoo

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 18%
  •   yellow: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered