Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am easygoing. Love God, love my family, love my job. I enjoy outdoor activities, going to the cottage, being outdoors. I also like going out, coffee shops and restaurants etc once in a while. I love to travel and see the world, experience and learn about new cultures. I love music, reading, movies, and just generally hanging out with my friends..... Originally I am from Serbia. I was born there, and I moved to Canada when I was 14. I work as a RN at a teaching hospital in Toronto.. and am loving it..

I am looking for someone who is easy going, who loves God, and values family life. I am looking for someone who likes outdoors, being active ... but also just likes hanging out with friends..

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationNorth York, Ontario, Canada
Age30

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkNurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenOther

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityRunning, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityGames, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
Schools attendedYork University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 37 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 10" (208 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I prefer doing activities, going to the park, biking, mini golfing, bowling etc. Doing a typical dinner and a movie is fine as well.

My past relationships have taught me...

To be open to possibilities, to take risks at times, and to be true to my values and beliefs.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist is part of who I am as a person. I go to church every Sabbath, and am a very active member in my church. I am involved with youth activities, music etc. I try to live my best outside of church.. overall being an Adventist is not just a title for me but an actual lifestyle that I am leading.

In five years, I see myself

I am hoping that in the next 5 years, I can get a masters degree in Nursing and become a nurse practitioner. I hope to buy a condo and get a new car.. and I hope to meet someone and be in a healthy relationship

My favorite Bible passage is...

Isaiah 40:31

"but those who hope in the LORD
will renew their strength.
They will soar on wings like eagles;
they will run and not grow weary,
they will walk and not be faint"

I like this passage because it is a promise and hope that God will give us strength to go through difficult times in life..

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 10%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting