Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a fun-loving, driven individual who loves God above all and is truly seeking a genuinely God-loving man who is ready to meet the woman of his dreams.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLoma Linda, CA, USA
Age34

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkPhysical Therapist
EthnicityOther

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansNichole Nordeman, Switchfoot, Tyrone Wells, Imogen Heap, John Mayer, Hillsong
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripSomewhere amazing with good family and friends
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsToo many to name!
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedPAA, WWC, LLU
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 35 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Loma Linda, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 11" (210 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I think something short but fun is a good idea, a place where conversation is in order, and if it seems like it should continue, then you can ask them to dinner or another date.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means just being a Christian in the way I understand matches His will the best. I think the bottom line is the gift of grace, the hope it brings, and bringing the story of redemption to this life.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to continue to work in the clinic and in the classroom, get married and possibly kids or thoughts of kids, have traveled to at least one or two of my ultimate destinations, serve God the best that I can, and basically change the world, all while having a good time!

My favorite Bible passage is...

There are so many, and each have spoken to me at different times in my life, but currently my favorite is Lamentations 3:22 - "Because of the Lord's great love we are not consumed, for his compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is your faithfulness."

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered