Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Active, sporty, sociable, open minded, curious considerate, straight forward, honest, true, good looking in general, love to do new tings and learn new things, have principles and values...

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationVictoriaville, Quebec, Canada
Age66

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairRed
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkPrivate English teacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish, French

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansOpen to all kind of music nothing really favorite...maybe jazz and blues more...
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripGoing somewhere where I can learn and visit ....
FoodBarbeque, Chinese, European, French, Italian, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsAll of the above
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 69 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Victoriaville, Quebec, Canada
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationProfessional degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Meet for dinner in a quiet relaxed restaurant and talk then maybe take a walk and talk again....something very simple.

My past relationships have taught me...

Well so far I've done it my way meeting men and everyone of my relationship broke my heart...now I'm leaving it up to God to find the one for me if there is one....

To me, being an Adventist means...

I'm still a baby christian and not yet baptize, therefore not fully an Adventist and not sure this denomination will be the one for me but have met beautiful people with whom I am growing right now...

In five years, I see myself

What God wants me to do and where he wants me..

My favorite Bible passage is...

Don't have any ....but learning

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm french Canadian living in Quebec.....I have no reluctance about moving to another place, another country, another city I only have one son and he's grown living his life but nothing else holding me back...as long as I can be in contact and see him regularly I'm ready for new things....

View Photos (2)

February 2013

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 9%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered