Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a highly motivated, responsible and optimistic person. I set goals in all areas of my life and achieve them. I love to laugh and can find humor in almost anything in the right context. Life is too short and full of things that can stress you out (if you let it), you have to be willing to laugh at yourself and the funny things around you.

Got a Passport? Enjoy traveling?

I enjoy planning new experiences and adventures that I can do with friends and family. I enjoy traveling and have been to quite a few countries and places around our country. Through my travels I've gotten to ride camels, go up on the London Eye, ride the luge in Switzerland, visit the pyramids, experience the 2010 Winter Olympics in Vancouver, 2012 Summer Olympics in London & see the Holy Lands.

It is definitely an advantage if you enjoy traveling, skiing and trying new things.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationRedlands, CA, USA
Age38

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBusiness / Technology Consultant
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionOptimistic adventurer
MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBiking, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityMovies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodIndian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedAAA, WWU
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 31 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Redlands, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationProfessional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion, Frequently
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something casual where we can have fun and talk.

My past relationships have taught me...

Deep, authentic communication is very, very important to any healthy relationship. That includes listening to the other person and trying to understand their perspective and their feelings.