Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Friendly, honest, sweet, romantic. I am looking for someone that loves The Lord, willing to take care of me and my daughters that are living w me. Give us some real love and respect as well. Someone that we can go to church with and we can count with morally and socially speaking.
I need a loving care person that is willing to share his life w me and my daughters. That's my prayer!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLas Vegas, NV, USA
Age42

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children5+
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationSome College
Field of WorkCollection Specialist
EthnicityCaribbean, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI am looking for someone that really knows The Lord and is willing to care and love me and my kids
MusicClassic Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Shopping
FoodCaribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedIndianatech college
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 42 and 47 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeI should maybe lose a few
EducationSome College
Relationship StatusDivorced
Religious Activityonce or twice a month
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaribbean, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I think will be nervous but would like to go to the movies or perhaps eat dinner. Or walk on the beach. Anything will be ok.

My past relationships have taught me...

I don't have good experiences on my previous relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means that I'm waiting for Jesus to come for the second time to earth and whoever died in Christ will arise and all faithful Christians will go to heaven as well.

In five years, I see myself

Will continue my education and as soon as I graduate I am planing to go to law school to become an attorney.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Philippians 4:13

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a very romantic and happy person. Love to cook and to make my partner feel great in all aspects and also expecting the same for me.

View Photos (4)

Just me

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 29%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 19%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant