Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a woman with a huge heart. Family and friends are very important to me. So is God. I attend church every Sabbath and do my best to follow Gods will. I like to spend time in nature and going for walks. I also love just spending a quiet evening at home on the couch cuddling. I'm looking for that person that wants to do these things with me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationFort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
Age46

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children0
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansFaith Hill, Johnny Reid, lady Antebellum
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsTitanic, Need for Speed, Letters to Juliet
Favorite TV showsPerson of Interest, Criminal Minds, House Hunters
Outdoor activitySports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripSomewhere warm. At the same time a place where we can go on walks
FoodBarbeque, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsBoston Pizza, Original Joe's, The Keg
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedCanadian University Collegs
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 50 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
HeightBetween 4' 4" (132 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)

Top

Essays