Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Fun and easy to get along with. I'm full of life and love the Lord!!! I'm a hard worker and love my job. I love pt.'s I get to see/take care of every day. I can dress up, and do almost every weekend for gigs, but I'm a tomboy at heart. I'm very honest and will always be. God has blessed me with a really big heart that loves to give. My family is important to me. I'm looking for someone to dress up and go out, and then to go camping the next weekend. More than anything I want a God loving man that will put HIM in the center of our lives..... If this sounds like you. I'd love to hear from you.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationOoltewah, TN, USA
Age37

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlonde
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkNurse
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionYou will see my soul if you see me play music... God gave me that gift. HE ROCKS!!!
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, World
Favorite bands and musiciansMusic touches me like no other. Was in a rock band for 8yrs, and now I do music for all types of ..
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsTravel Channel. Dexter. Many others, but would rather be out doing something...
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripSomewhere new, with someone fun and willing to try new things/cultures
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedSAU, Chatt State., Academy of Allied Health
TimelinessI am usually on time

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Ooltewah, TN, USA
HeightBetween 4' 3" (129 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
DrinkingRarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I love candle lit dinners, a nice walk on the beach.... Hahahahaaaaa...... Just playing!!! The best part about a first date would get to know the person I'm out with. Seriously a walk would be just fine. Ice cream is perfect!!! My favorite treat!!! Ask me more questions and I will be happy to share. (honestly this whole thing is be to me....)

My past relationships have taught me...

To always put God first..... Be honest at all times. Be able to talk to each other always. Don't forget to do the things that made you laugh.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Loving God. Following his law. Being ready for His return.

In five years, I see myself

Wish I knew. God knows, and I have the faith he will take care of me if He hasn't already returned to take us home...

My favorite Bible passage is...

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and he will guide your paths. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He will direct your path.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Only planning on being on here for 1 month. So let's meet!!! I pray that God will lead in a healthy relationship.

View Photos (7)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 15%
  •   red: 12%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting