Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Well hello! Glad you stopped by! I am an easy going, funny, yet know when to be serious woman. I strive everyday to better my relationship with Christ though being that I'm human, well, I have my ups and downs. I LOVE to travel as much as I can as often as I can. I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants in life. A man who loves God before any other. A man who can be funny and adventurous, yet humble and caring. Would that be you? I hope so! :D

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBelton, MO, USA
Age33

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkPhysical Therapist Assitant
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityGames, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripTaking off and going to Italy and Santorini
FoodAmerican, Fast food, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 32 and 37 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Belton, MO, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationBachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I think doing anything that would make us both feel relaxed and comfortable would be great!

My past relationships have taught me...

They've taught me that in order for them to succeed, Christ has to be at the center of the relationship. Otherwise, it WILL fail.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Knowing that you have to work hard everyday to better your spiritual life to build that ever so important relationship with Him. Learn to love Him with all your heart and make Him your all.

In five years, I see myself

Finish my bachelors in a few months and then off to get my MMSc for the next 2-3 years. After that, well, that's in God's hands. One step at a time.

View Photos (4)

30th bday

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 8%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant