Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Fun loving, caring, young at heart, open-minded, loves to travel, spend time with family and friends, loves animals (have 2 yellow labs), enjoys adventures, outdoors, surprises, and life.

I am looking for a intellegent, kind, caring, loving Christian SDA man. I look forward to retirement from my current health care career in the next year or two. After that I have always thought it would be fun to do some mission work and travel local or abroad, Our Lord is coming soon and my prayer and focus is to be open minded to do whatever it is the Lord impresses and leads me to do for Him.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCampbell, CA, USA
Age63

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
EducationMaster's degree
Field of Workhealth care
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedRio Lindo Academy, PUC, LLU
TimelinessI am usually on time

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 67 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Campbell, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, Full-figured, I'll tell you later
EducationAny
Religious Activityon special occasions, several times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Take a walk/hike, have dinner or find a pleasant place to talk and get to know each other.