Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

hello i am looking for a man who shares the same interest as myself who loves the Lord and likes to have fun and enjoy life. I am a single mom of one looking for someone who is kind, lovely,loyal and who is looking for a good honest relationship. I believe a good relationship is based on good communication and openess. I like being myself,I have been told that I am easy going, down to earth,tend to be quite and shy at first but will warm up quickly, loving and sweet, considerate, love to laugh and have a good time. I work full time and am very involved with church and pathfinders, but am very passionate about the ones I love in my life.I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, hang out with friends, spending time with family, my family is my world especially my mom(my best friend)....if you feel you are interested please feel free to drop a line, take care and God bless...

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMerced, CA, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would like more
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workcollections
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityGardening, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 42 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Merced, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

a nice dinner, good conversation, maybe a movie, or coffee shop, or even an amuzement park!!!