Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi ,I'm 31 years old. About nine years ago I went to Bolivia as a self supporting missionary, and within weeks I realized there were many children who needed love .Anyway ..., I would be happy to tell you about it , but the long and the short of it is, I returned home with nine adopted children . I need to find someone who will help raise them and/or train them for heaven. And that someone needs to have a close connection with Jesus . His qualifications need to include integrity, honesty, sincerity, truthfulness, loyalty, a man that can not only love me , but my children also. For my one aim in life is to take these dear children with me to heaven .I need a man with a firm, but gentle hand ,a man that will back me in my discipline ,a man that can love as Jesus loved . So you may think ,"what would I get in return?" Well, you would get a caring ,loving, faithful, loyal wife who is also fun loving , adventurous, determined, but willing to go along with almost anything that will not put our eternal lives in jeopardy .Which excludes TV , most secular music. It would also exclude living in the city, and likely a lot of other things we would need to discuss.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBuick, British Columbia, Canada
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children5+
Children home5+
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workstay at home mom
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Swimming
Indoor activityMusic, Reading
FoodAmerican, South American, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 45 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average, Large but muscular
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Some College
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Anything out in nature would be fine.

My past relationships have taught me...

God must be the center.Communication is vital.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Eveything. It involves my whole life. It is my life.

In five years, I see myself

Continue to lead and train my children for heaven. If God wills, find a companion to share this privilege with me.

My favorite Bible passage is...

There are so many!