Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a young 56 yr. old seeking an available, courteous, loyal, sensitive, kind, gentle, friendly, smart, playful, humorous, healthy, affectionate, caring and patient woman. It would be best if you are available most weekends and a few weeknights to enjoy dinners at home or out, long conversations, sharing feelings, intimacy, family, exploring and traveling around the North Bay Area.

I have my life together, am employed, financially sound and fulfill my responsibilities. My life has not been perfect, but I've become very resilient and have learned a lot about myself along the way. I'm very honest, open, frank and realistic and have high standards for communication and conduct. I look forward to romance and having a private life with my lover and confidant. I'm big on listening, pleasing, cuddling and sharing intimate thoughts.

I know life wasn't meant to be enjoyed alone. I want a co-conspirator to share new adventures. I have a lot to offer and much love and support to provide to someone who needs me as much as I need her. My goal is to have a wonderful emotional partnership and a God-centered, fulfilling life with the right woman, for the rest of our lives.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationUkiah, CA, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height6' 3" (190 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBald
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBusiness Owner
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionIn all my ways, I must acknowledge Him
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Bars/Clubs, Cars, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripCaribbean, or, Tour of the Historic United States
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsHole-In-The-Walls
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedLetourneau University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 63 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Ukiah, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)

Top

Essays