Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am caring and fun loving person who enjoys the simple things in live. I love animals and always try to help them out whenever I can. Nature is something i really enjoy, especially clouds in the sky. I will always make it my goal to own at least two cats, and I eventually want a dog when I am able to have more pets! I enjoy being outside, especially when the weather is gorgeous. I really enjoy walking, hiking, camping, cycling, swimming in lakes and pools, most thrill rides at amusement parks, and lots of other activities. I am into cycling and try to bike as much as possible, which has been a lot lately! I don't always take sarcasm very well but I do my best! I'm a caring and helpful person who tries to look for opportunities to make someone's day. I hope to make big difference in the world some day (how, i have no idea!). I take pride in my health and strongly believe that regular exercise, healthy eating, a healthy mind, and a good relationship with God are the keys to a long and healthy life. I ask only for honesty and nothing less, even if the truth will hurt. I am looking for a two things right now: friendship and a serious relationship. My ambition is to seek out a relationship that will eventually lead to marriage, but I don't want to rush things. With that being said, I really would like to take at least 2 years for date before considering marriage.

Alright, as a last note, i must say this: please do not ask me for my personal contact information right away! I am more than willing to share, but only after we have gotten to know each other for a while first.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLincoln, NE, USA
Age24

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkIn-Progress
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicCountry/Western, Hip Hop/Rap, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansMichael Bublé!
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite TV showsRoyal Pains, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, CSI
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great tripFun, relaxing and adventurous
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMexican, Italian
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedAsk me.
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Lincoln, NE, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something fun and out of the ordinary. Dinner and a movie is great, but i like new and adventurous. Things such as horseback riding, archery, mini golf, art project, anything fun and unexpected.

My past relationships have taught me...

It's important to not rush into a relationship and to be with someone who you share a lot with.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Living your life for Jesus and showing others what it's like to be loved by Christ

In five years, I see myself

Figuring out what I need to do with the rest of my life. I also hope to possibly starting graduate school.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I look forward to meeting everyone and making some new friends!

View Photos (7)

Photo Shoot w/ Aunt

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 12%
  •   yellow: 11%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered